chongcothai_favourite chongcothai_located chongcothai_delivery chongcothai_booking chongcothai_special chongcothai_home

Reservations via an e-mail must be made 24 hours in advance and check the venue opening hours before finalising your reservation request. Please note that a representative will confirm via telephone or reply your e-mail.

Reservation for today, please contact us by calling the restaurants directly.

BELCONNEN WESTFIELD SHOPPING CENTRE, ACT.

Address: Westfield Belconnen,
Lathlain St., Belconnen, ACT. 2617
Phone: (02)6251 9963
OPEN 7 DAYS: 11am - 3pm and 5pm - 10pm
E-mail: belconnen@chongcothai.com.au

 

KINGSTON FORESHORE, ACT.

Address: 31 Eastlake Pde, Kingston, ACT. 2604
Phone: (02)6162 0200
OPEN 7 DAYS:11am - 3pm and 5pm - 10pm
E-mail: kingston@chongcothai.com.au

 

WODEN WESTFIELD SHOPPING CENTRE, ACT.

Address: Westfield Woden, Corinna St., ACT. 2606
Phone: (02)6282 3001
OPEN 7 DAYS:11am - 3pm and 5pm - 10pm
E-mail: woden@chongcothai.com.au

 
 

TUGGERANONG GREENWAY, ACT.

Address: Shop 283 
311 Anketell Street, Greenway, ACT 2900
Phone: (02)6174 4956 Fax: (02)6179 7792
OPEN 7 DAYS:11am - 3pm and 5pm - 10pm
E-mail: greenway@chongcothai.com.au

 

CHISHOLM VILLAGE SHOPPING CENTRE

Address: Shop 6, Chisholm Village Shopping Centre 
42 Halley Street, Chisholm ACT 2905
Phone: (02)6291 8518, (02) 6292 6541
OPEN 7 DAYS:11am - 3pm and 5pm - 10pm
E-mail: chisholm@chongcothai.com.au

 
 

WARRAWONG PLAZA CORNER, NSW.

Address: Shop 9A Warrawong Plaza Corner
King St & Cowper St, Warrawong NSW 2502
Phone: (2) 4276 1946
OPEN 7 DAYS: 11am-10pm
E-mail: warrawong@chongcothai.com.au

   

STANHOPE GARDENS SHOPPING CENTRE, NSW. Temporarily closed

Address: Shop 22, 23/2 Stanhope Village 
Shopping Centre, Sentry drive Stanhope gardens NSW 2768
Phone: (02)9629 6558
OPEN 7 DAYS: 11am-10pm
E-mail: stanhope@chongcothai.com.au

 

PACIFIC FAIR SHOPPING CENTRE, QLD.

Address: Shop 2736, Pacific Fair Shopping Centre
2-32 Hooker Boulevard, Broadbeach, QLD. 4218
Phone: (07) 5575 3788
OPEN 7 DAYS: 11am-10pm

 

 

 
 
 
Chong Co Thai Restaurant Enterprise © 2015 All rights reserved